Idaho AFS Logo

Current Scholarship and Grant Winners

The Idaho Chapter is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 Chapter scholarships and grant:

ICAFS Graduate Scholarship Katherine Gillies-Rector
ICAFS Undergraduate Scholarship Julie Browning
ICAFS High School Scholarship Thomas Doolittle
(Rocky Mountain High School)
ICAFS Student Training Opportunity & Project (TOP) Grant not awarded this year
Susan B. Martin Scholarship Shannon Blackburn
Ted Bjornn University of Idaho Graduate Scholarship Stacey Feeken and
Katherine Gillies-Rector
Ted Bjornn University of Idaho Undergraduate Scholarship Julie Browning