Idaho AFS Logo

Current Scholarship and Grant Winners

The Idaho Chapter is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2016 Chapter scholarships and grant:

ICAFS Graduate ScholarshipJames Paris
ICAFS Undergraduate ScholarshipAdam Eckersell
ICAFS High School Scholarship Summer Morrison
ICAFS Student Training Opportunity & Project (TOP) Grantto be determined
Susan B. Martin ScholarshipZach Klein
Ted Bjornn Graduate ScholarshipCharlie Erdeman
Ted Bjornn Undergraduate ScholarshipKate Wilcox