Past Officers of the Executive Committee of the Idaho Chapter of the American Fisheries Society

Year ¹	Past President	President	President Elect	Vice President	Secretary-Treasurer ²	Treasurer ²	Secretary ²	Nominations Chair
2015-2016	Tom Curet	Jim Chandler	Jay Hesse	Helen Neville		Steve Anglea	Kevin Meyer	Bryan Grant
2014-2015	Joe DuPont	Tom Curet	Jim Chandler	Jay Hesse		Jessica Buelow	Steve Anglea	Lance Hebdon
2013-2014	Dimitri Vidergar	Joe DuPont	Tom Curet	Jim Chandler		Craig Rabe	Jessica Buelow	John Cassinelli
2012-2013	Jason Vogel	Dimitri Vidergar	Joe DuPont	Tom Curet		Bill Horton	Craig Rabe	Brett Bowersox
2011-2012	Ernest Keeley	Jason Vogel	Dimitri Vidergar	Joe DuPont		Tim Copeland	Bill Horton	Mary Faurot
2010-2011	Jim Fredericks	Ernest Keeley	Jason Vogel	Dimitri Vidergar		Mick Hoover	Tim Copeland	Mike Peterson
2009-2010	Bart Gamett ³	Jim Fredericks ³	Ernest Keeley	Jason Vogel		Chris Kozfkay	Mick Hoover	Martin Koenig
2008-2009	Bart Gamett ³	Jim Fredericks ³	Chris Downs (Jim F./Bart G.)4	Ernest Keeley		Matthew Davis	Chris Kozfkay	Brett High
2007-2008	Jim Capurso	Bart Gamett	Mary Faurot (Jim Fredericks) ⁴	Jim Fredericks		Brain Kennedy	Matthew Davis	Tom Bassista
2006-2007	Russ Kiefer	Jim Capurso	Bart Gamett	Mary Faurot		Tammy (Salow) Hoem	Brain Kennedy	Joe DuPont
2005-2006	Matt Powell	Russ Kiefer	Jim Capurso	Bart Gamett		Liz Mamer	Tammy Salow	Ryan Hardy
2004-2005	Vaughn Paragamian	Matt Powell	Russ Kiefer	Jim Capurso	Liz Mamer			Jim Fredericks
2003-2004	Steve Elle	Vaughn Paragamian	Matt Powell	Russ Kiefer	Kristine Vollmer			Art Butts
2002-2003	Brett Roper ³	Steve Elle	Vaughn Paragamian	Matt Powell	Rob Van Kirk			Bart Gamett
2001-2002	Brett Roper ³	Mark Gamblin (Brett Roper)4		Vaughn Paragamian	Mary Faurot			Kevin Meyer
2000-2001	Ted Koch	Brett Roper	Mark Gamblin	Steve Elle	Kim Apperson			Chris Downs
1999-2000	Cindy Deacon-Williams	Ted Koch	Brett Roper	Mark Gamblin	Jeff Dillon			Terry Maret
1998-1999	Tim Cochnauer	Cindy Deacon-Williams	Ted Koch	Brett Roper	Fred Partridge			Steve Elle
1997-1998	Chip Corsi	Tim Cochnauer	Cindy Deacon-Williams	Ted Koch	Tim Burton			Jim Chandler
1996-1997	Dave Cross	Chip Corsi	Tim Cochnauer	Cindy Deacon-Williams	Jim Chandler			Dan Schill
1995-1996	Wayne Paradis	Dave Cross	Chip Corsi	Tim Cochnauer	Pete Hassemer			Bruce Rich
1994-1995	Dick Scully	Wayne Paradis	Dave Cross	Chip Corsi	Ed Lider			Don Zaroban
1993-1994	Karen Pratt	Dick Scully	Wayne Paradis	Dave Cross	Dan Herrig			Craig Johnson
1992-1993	Steve Bauer	Karen Pratt	Dick Scully	Wayne Paradis	Tim Cochnauer			Scott Grunder
1991-1992	Al VanVooren	Steve Bauer	Karen Pratt	Dick Scully	Wayne Paradis			Chris Randolph
1990-1991	Bert Bowler	Al VanVooren	Steve Bauer	Karen Pratt	Dick Scully			
1989-1990	Roy Heberger	Bert Bowler	Al VanVooren	Steve Bauer	Karen Pratt			Chip Corsi
1988-1989	Dave Burns	Roy Heberger	Bert Bowler	Al VanVooren	Steve Bauer			Bill Horton
1987-1988	Susan Martin	Dave Burns	Roy Heberger	Bert Bowler	Al Van Vooren			Dan Herrig
1986-1987	Ned Horner ³	Susan Martin	Dave Burns	Roy Heberger	Bert Bowler			Pat Chapman
1985-1986	Ned Horner ³	Ned Horner	Susan Martin	Dave Burns	Roy Heberger			Don Anderson
1984-1985	Don Martin	Virgil Moore (Ned Horner) ⁴		Susan Martin	Dave Burns			Jim Winner
1983-1984	Russ Thurow	Don Martin		Virgil Moore	Ned Horner			5
1982-1983	Jack Griffith ³	Russ Thurow		Don Martin	Virgil Moore			Roy Heberger
1981-1982	Jack Griffith ³	Jack Griffith	La La Carret	Russ Thurow ³	Don Martin			Dave Bennett
1980-1981	Al Espinosa	Rudy Ringe (Jack Griffith) ⁴	Jack Griffith	Russ Thurow ³	Bruce Reiman			Brent Mabbot
1979-1980	Mel Reingold	Al Espinosa	Rudy Ringe		Jack Griffith			
1978-1979	Bob White ³	Mel Reingold	Al Espinosa		Rudy Ringe			
1977-1978	Bob White ³	Bob White	Mel Reingold		Al Espinosa			
1976-1977	John Heimer	Greg Munther (Bob White) ⁴ John Heimer	Bob White		Mel Reingold Bob White			
1975-1976	Ted Bjornn		Greg Munther					
1974-1975	Don Corley	Ted Bjornn	John Heimer		Greg Munther			
1973-1974 1972-1973	Robert Bell William Platts	Don Corley Robert Bell ⁵	Ted Bjornn Don Corley		John Heimer			
1972-1973	Craig MacPhee	William Platts	Osborne Casey		Ted Bjorn Don Corley			
			•		· ·			
1970-1971	Jerry Mallet	Craig MacPhee	William Platts		Osborne Casey			

¹ Prior to 2007, officers were elected in the spring but did not begin serving until the fall. Beginning in 2007, officers began serving immediately after the annual meeting in which they were elected.

² Prior to 2006, the secretary-treasurer position was a combined position in which the elected officer served for one year. In 2006, this position was split into two separate positions with the elected individual serving the first year as secretary and the following year as treasurer.

A vacancy resulted in this individual serving two terms in this position
 This position was vacated during the term and filled by the person shown in parentheses
 Although the record is not clear, it appears that this position was vacated during the term and filled by the person listed

Past Officers of the Executive Committee of the Idaho Chapter of the American Fisheries Society (continued)

Year ¹	Past President	President	President Elect	Vice President	Secretary-Treasurer ²	Treasurer ²	Secretary ²	Nominations Chair
1969-1970	Stacy Gebhards	Jerry Mallet	Craig MacPhee		William Platts			
1968-1969	Liven A Petersen, Jr.	Stacy Gebhards	Jerry Mallet		Craig MacPhee			
1967-1968	Monte Richards	Liven A Petersen, Jr.	Stacy Gebhards		Jerry Mallet			
1966-1967	Terry Durkin	Monte Richards	Liven a Petersen, Jr.		Stacy Gebhards			
1965-1966	Paul Cuplin	Terry Durkin ⁵	Monte Richards		Liven A Petersen Jr.			
1964-1965	Wendell Smith	Paul Cuplin	Don Orcutt		Ted Bjornn			
1963-1964		Wendell Smith	Paul Cuplin		Don Orcutt			

Prior to 2007, officers were elected in the spring but did not begin serving until the fall. Beginning in 2007, officers began serving immediately after the annual meeting in which they were elected.

Prior to 2006, the secretary-treasurer position was a combined position in which the elected officer served for one year. In 2006, this position was split into two separate positions with the elected individual serving the first year as secretary and the following year as treasurer.

A vacancy resulted in this individual serving two terms in this position

This position was vacated during the term and filled by the person shown in parentheses

Although the record is not clear, it appears that this position was vacated during the term and filled by the person listed